You can delete any post that you've created on this platform, simply click the menu option beside your post and select DELETE. You cannot delete any other posts. When you delete a post, it is permanently deleted, along with any attached images, and is not recoverable. If you delete a post about an event, or any other service, only the post will be deleted.
For auditing, legal, and security, we log any posts made on our platform with personally identifiable information.
When you delete a post, you will lose any comments accrued on the post, but keep any Karma from any votes cast.